092-NFPX2826_edited.jpg

Want to see more of Terpsichore?
Check out our YouTube Channel:@TerpsichoreCanada

Terpsichore LIVE!
Make your selection here:






Want to see more of Terpsichore?

Check out our YouTube Channel:
@TerpsichoreCanada

TERPSICHORE NIAGARA FALLS
AWARDS SHOW
COMPETITIVE
Premieres Sunday, August 29, 2021
5pm EST/3pm MDT

 

TERPSICHORE NIAGARA FALLS
AWARDS SHOW
NOVICE/PART-TIME
Premieres Saturday, August 28, 2021
5pm EST/3pm MDT

TERPSICHORE AUGUST VIRTUAL
AWARDS SHOW
COMPETITIVE
Premieres Sunday, August 15, 2021
6pm EST/4pm MDT

 

TERPSICHORE AUGUST VIRTUAL
AWARDS SHOW
NOVICE/PART-TIME
Premieres Saturday, August 14, 2021
6pm EST/4pm MDT

TERPSICHORE CALGARY
AWARDS SHOW
COMPETITIVE
Premieres Sunday,August 1, 2021
5pm MDT/7pm EST

 

TERPSICHORE CALGARY
AWARDS SHOW
NOVICE/PART-TIME
Premieres Saturday, July 31, 2021
5pm MDT/7pm EST

FLYING SOLO VIRTUAL

AWARDS SHOW

COMPETITIVE

Premieres Sunday, April 18, 2021

6pm EST/4pm MDT

 

FLYING SOLO VIRTUAL

AWARDS SHOW

NOVICE/PART-TIME

Premieres Saturday, April 17, 2021

6pm EST/4pm MDT

BEST OF UDC

SHOWCASING EVERY TEAMS HIGHEST SCORING GROUP/LINE

Premieres Sunday, December 6, 2020

6pm EST/4pm MDT

UDC inspires us year-after-year like no other event and we are so excited to share BEST OF UDC with Canada’s dance community.  

BEST OF UDC is not a competition but a showcase to celebrate Canada's varsity dancers, spread some positive energy and inspire dancers from coast-to-coast.  

BEST OF UDC will showcase every teams highest scoring group/line from UDC 2019 or UDC 2020.  

 

VIRTUAL DANCE EXPERIENCE AWARDS SHOW

COMPETITIVE

Premieres Sunday, September 6, 2020

6pm EST/4pm MDT

 

VIRTUAL DANCE EXPERIENCE AWARDS SHOW

NOVICE/PART-TIME

Premieres Saturday, September 5, 2020

6pm EST/4pm MDT